PCNSA is a Wyoming-registered non-profit 501(c)(3) organization, governed by an elected Board of Directors. A quorum (over 50%) is required at each meeting to conduct business. The Board is responsible for managing of trails and activities and for the financial health of the organization. Board members are elected at the annual September meeting. First-term Board members serve for a three-year term.  The meetings are held at night (6 PM) the first Monday of each month (September-June). The officers of the club — President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer — are elected by the Board members at the first meeting. The current Board members and Advisors are listed below.

Meggin Becker, President   *   Tiff Etter, Vice President   *  Barbara Smith, Secretary   *   Kim DeAtley, Treasurer

                          Dick Briesmeister, Director  *  Steve Jones, Director  *  Laura Williams, Director 


                                             Richard Jones, Director  *  Karen Deveyns, Director



P.O. Box 2123 Cody, WY 82414

PO Box 123 Cody, WY 82414

© 2014 by PCNSA

. Proudly created with